Upcoming Events

7th Annual Golf Tournament
June 8, 2017
Redmond, WA

Oregon Chapter Breakfast Meeting
June 13, 2017
Portland, OR

Announcements

Western Washington December 2016 Meeting
Roundtable Discussion Notes


National Design-Build Project/Team Awards
Read more

Washington State University's On the Path to Better Design Build for All

DBIA's Design-Build Webinar Series
Courses are approved for AIA and Designated Design-Build Professional continuing education credit
More information and prices

DBIA National Releases Education and Training Schedule

Leaders

President

Ken Dyckman
Hermanson
21440 68th Avenue S #200
Kent, WA 98032
Phone 206-575-9700
kdyckman@hermanson.com

Treasurer

Rob Warnaca
Mortenson
10230 NE Points Drive, #300
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone 425-895-9000
rob.warnaca@mortenson.com

Past President

Bill Kent
Mortenson
10230 NE Points Drive, #300
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone 425-895-9000
bill.kent@mortenson.com

Co-Chair: Membership

Katie Popolow
The Miller Hull Partnership PLLC
71 Columbia, Sixth Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone 206-254-2019
kpopolow@millerhull.com

Co-Chair: Legislative

Robynne Thaxton Parkinson
RTP-LAW
PO Box 1340
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone 206-909-5290
rparkisnon@rtp-law.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs

Marco Navlet
Business Development Manager
McKinstry Company‚Ä®
5005 3rd Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98134
Phone 206-832-8451
marcon@mckinstry.com

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf

Kirk Brewer
Skanska
7251 27th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: 206-348-7766
Kirk.Brewer@skanska.com

Co-Chair: Owners

Janice Zahn
Port of Seattle
2711 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone 206-787-3798
zahn.j@portseattle.org

Chair: Marketing 

VACANT

 



Chair: Student Activities

Stacy Shewell
OAC Services, Inc.
701 Dexter Ave. N, Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 674-6117
sshewell@oacsvcs.com

 

Chapter President Portland

Jeff Banister
J.E. Dunn Construction Company
424 NW 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Phone (816) 292-8678
jeff.banister@jedunn.com

Executive Director

Andrew Estep, CAE
DBIA Northwest Region
2150 N 107th Street, Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone 206-209-5263
andrew.estep@sbims.com

Vice President

Brian Aske
Lease Crutcher Lewis
107 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone 206-622-0500
brian.aske@lewisbuilds.com

Secretary

John Palewicz
University of Washington
University Facilities Building
Seattle, WA  98121
palewicz@u.washington.edu

Member-at-Large

Rob Widmeyer
LMN Architects
801 2nd Avenue, Suite 501
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone (206) 682-3460
rwidmeyer@lmnarchitects.com

Co-Chair: Membership

Stacy Shewell
Pine Street Group LLC
1500 4th Avenue Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 428-3030
stacy@pinest.com

Co-Chair: Legislative

Marisa Bavand
Groff Murphy, PLLC
300 East Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone (206) 628-9500
mbavand@groffmurphy.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs

Shannon Gustine
Operations Manager
Hensel Phelps
15375 SE 30th Place, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone 916-425-2416
sgustine@henselphelps.com

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf

Dave Stolecki
Valley Electric
1100 Merrill Creek Parkway
Everett, WA 98203
Phone 425-322-7507
daves@velectric.com

Co-Chair: Owners

VACANT

 

 

 

Chair: Student Activities

Stacy Shewell
OAC Services, Inc.
701 Dexter Ave. N, Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 674-6117
sshewell@oacsvcs.com

Chair: Scholarship

Brett Earnest
Clark Construction Group, LLC
700 S. Grady Way, Suite 500
Renton, WA  98057
Phone: (562) 244-9599
Brett.earnest@clarkconstruction.com

 

Chapter President Spokane

Becky Blankenship
Coffman Engineers
10 North Post Street, Suite 500
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone (509) 328-2994
kolb@coffman.com

 

 
powered by MemberClicks
sbi where non-profits grow